[Home ] [Archive]   [ فارسی ]  
:: Main :: About :: Current Issue :: Archive :: Search :: Submit :: Contact ::
Main Menu
Journal Information::
Articles archive::
For Authors::
For Reviewers::
Contact us::
Site Facilities::
Search in website

Advanced Search
Receive site information
Enter your Email in the following box to receive the site news and information.
Open Access Journal


:: Editorial Board ::
 | Post date: 2018/08/17 | 

Editor in Chief: Mehdi Sadravi -Associate Professor of Plant Pathology(Mycologist), Department of Plant  Protection,Yasouj University, Yasouj, Iran. 
E.mail: msadravi@yu.ac.ir

Seied Ali-Akbar Behjatnia - Associate Professor of  Plant Pathology (Virologist),Department of Plant Protection, Shiraz University, Shiraz, Iran.
E.mail: behjatni@shirazu.ac.ir

Seied Mohsen Taghavi - Professor of  Plant  Pathology (Bacteriologist), Department of Plant Protection, Shiraz University, Shiraz, Iran.
E.mail: mtaghavi@shirazu.ac.ir

Habibollah Hamzeh-Zarghani - Associate Professor of  Plant Pathology (Mycologist), Department of Plant Protection, Shiraz University, Shiraz, Iran.  
E. mail : zarghani@shirazu.ac.ir

Abbas Salahi-Ardakani - Associate Professor of  Plant Pathology (Nematologist), Kohgiluyeh & Boyer-Ahmad  Research Center of  Agriculture  and  Natural  Resources, Yasouj, Iran.  
E. mail: salahi_ abbas@yahoo.com

Mohammad Abdollahi - Professor of  Plant  Pathology (Nematologist), Department of Plant Protection, Yasouj  University, Yasouj, Iran.
E. mail :abdollahi@yu.ac.ir


Mohammad-Reza Moosavi Associate  Professor of  Plant  Pathology (Nematologist), Islamic Azad University, Marvdasht  Branch, Marvdasht , Iran.  
E. mail : 

View: 265 Time(s)   |   Print: 40 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)
سامانه نشریات دانشگاه یاسوج دانش بیماری شناسی گیاهی University of Yasouj Journals System Plant Pathology Science
Persian site map - English site map - Created in 0.05 seconds with 43 queries by YEKTAWEB 3977