[Home ] [Archive]   [ فارسی ]  
:: Main :: About :: Current Issue :: Archive :: Search :: Submit :: Contact ::
Main Menu
Home::
Journal Information::
Articles archive::
For Authors::
For Reviewers::
Registration::
Contact us::
Site Facilities::
::
Search in website

Advanced Search
..
Receive site information
Enter your Email in the following box to receive the site news and information.
..
Open Access Journal

AWT IMAGE

..
:: Editorial Board ::

J. Daneshian: Prof. of   Crop Ecology, Seed and Plant Improvement Institute                                              j_daneshian@yahoo.com

S. A. M. Modares Sanavy :  Prof. of  Crop Physiology, Tarbiyat Modares University                                  modaresa@modares.ac.ir 

 A. R. Kazemeini :  Assoc.  Prof. of  Crop Physiology,  Shiraz University                                                 kazemeini22@gmail.com
 M. R. Tadayon :   Assoc.  Prof. of  Crop Physiology,  Shahrekord  University                                        mrtadayon@yahoo.com
 A. Yadavi : Assoc. prof. of   Crop Ecology,  Yasouj  University                                                               yadavi@yu.ac.ir
 A. Rahimi : Assoc.  Prof. of  Crop Physiology, Valiasr Rafsanjan University                                              rahimiasg@gmail.com
 S. Falah :   Prof. of  Crop Ecology, Shahrekord University                                                             falah1357@yahoo.com
H. R. Balouchi :  Assoc.  Prof. of  Crop Physiology,  Yasouj  University                                                   balouchi@yu.ac.ir
M.  Movahhedi Dehnavi :   Assoc.  Prof. of  Crop PhysiologyYasouj  University                                     movahhedi1354@yu.ac.ir
View: 894 Time(s)   |   Print: 171 Time(s)   |   Email: 2 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)
::
سامانه نشریات دانشگاه یاسوج - مجله تولید گیاهان روغنی Journal of Oil Plants Production
Persian site map - English site map - Created in 0.048 seconds with 892 queries by yektaweb 3509